© 2017 Danmarks civile Hundeførerforening

Kredsinstruktører

Kreds 1
Jan Peter Jensenemail: jpjensen@privat.dk
Marianne Aakjæremail: maagabie@gmail.com
Sanna Iversenemail: si@eucnord.dk
Trine Soelbergtlf: 98179667email: trinesoelberg70@gmail.com
Kreds 2
Brian Frahmemail: b.frahm@mvb.net
Carsten Hansenemail: shiver7200@gmail.com
Carsten Retoftemail: cajaretoft@gmail.com
Else Grønkjærtlf: 25760078email: else.8686@gmail.com
Helle B Troelsenemail: dch.helletr@gmail.com
Karina F Andersenemail: klogehunde@hotmail.com
Mariette Brogaard Pedersentlf: 97333266email: mariettebrogaard@hotmail.com
Kreds 3
Anne Daugaardemail: anne@dch-vejle.dk
Gitta Gravgårdemail: gitta@live.dk
Hans Hansenemail: hhmontage@mail.dk
Ilse Merethe Pedersenemail: ilsemhpedersen@gmail.com
Per Boesenemail: ylvaper9@gmail.com
Pia Lyholm Halvorsenemail: phaussie@gmail.com
Vibeke Haumann Jensenemail: vihj@foa.dk
Kreds 4
Anna Lyngbyeemail: anna.lyngbye@gmail.com
Bruno Hyldahlemail: bh.dk@hotmail.com
Gitte Albæk Bielefeldtemail: gitte.bielefeldt@dch-danmark.dk
Heidi R Hansenemail: heidiromerhansen@hotmail.com
Jette Nybo Andersentlf: 28158975email: jettenyboandersen@gmail.com
Lars Larsentlf: 21252625email: larsen.dch@gmail.com
Nanna Schmidttlf: 21246116email: info@dch-christiansfeld.dk
Pernille Jørgensentlf: 74664529email: sheena@mail.dk
Kreds 5
Arne Honorétlf: 22265552email: arne.honore@gmail.com
Jim Hempeltlf: 40727150email: jim@hempel.one
Nicholas Lundgrentlf: 66190793email: nl@finit.dk
Susan Aino Kjærtlf: 40585466email: susan.aino.kjaer@gmail.com
Kreds 6
Anette Knudsentlf: 60143058email: anette.dch@gmail.com
Charlotte Johansentlf: 59442548email: charlotte.jim@live.dk
Dorte Månssonemail: nuska05@hotmail.com
Erling Nielsentlf: 20181129email: s-e@nielsen.mail.dk
Hanne Gjerulff Kristensentlf: 54783639email: holtegaard@os.dk
Henning Beiertlf: 21453706email: henningbeier@gmail.com
Inger Jensentlf: 21261136email: gismoe@racehunden.dk
Karin Sørensentlf: 25723226email: karin_soe@hotmail.com
Lene Bentzenemail: 610formand@gmail.com
Peter Knudsentlf: 60192283email: peter.knudsen@post.tele.dk
Steen Boje Christensenemail: sbc@mini-me.dk
Thomas Linhusemail: thomaslinhus@gmail.com
Tina Nielsenemail: dktina@hotmail.com
Ulla Vesttlf: 55374787email: ullavest@mail.dk

NavnAdresseByTelefon